Foundation Staff

Our staff is available for information and guidance on our initiatives, ways to give, volunteer opportunities and events.
Body

John Jepson

John Jepson
Interim Executive Director
541-706-6953
jcjepson@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Jody Britton

Jody Roxann Britton
Community Philanthropy Advocate Prineville
541-447-8417
jrbritton@scmc.org

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
cdfields@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Diana Garza

Diana Garza
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
digarza@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Michelle Solley

Michelle Solley
Events and Development Specialist
541-706-2693
mdsolley@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson
Community Philanthropy Advocate Madras
541-460-4112
mlthompson@scmc.org

Ivette Tijerino

Ivette Tijerino
Community Philanthropy Advocate Redmond
541-516-3831
imtijerino@stcharleshealthcare.org