Foundation Staff

Our staff is available for information and guidance on our initiatives, ways to give, volunteer opportunities and events.
Body

no image available text

Angelo Turner
Executive Director
541-706-2929
anturner@stcharleshealthcare.org

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
cdfields@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Michelle Solley

Michelle Solley
Philanthropy Officer
541-706-2693
mdsolley@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Diana Garza

Diana Garza
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
digarza@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Carlos Salcedo

Carlos Salcedo
Community Partnerships Manager
541-706-5986
cosalcedo@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson
Community Philanthropy Advocate Madras
541-460-4112
mlthompson@scmc.org

no image available text

Jody Roxann Britton
Community Philanthropy Advocate Prineville
541-447-8417
jrbritton@stcharleshealthcare.org

Angela Saraceno

Angela Saraceno
Community Philanthropy Advocate Redmond and Sisters
541-516-3831
amsaraceno@stcharleshealthcare.org

Brad Ruder

Brad Ruder
Guest and Volunteer Services Manager
541-706-2924
bmruder@stcharleshealthcare.org

Kara Magee

Kara Magee
Community Engagement Coordinator
Bend and Redmond
541-706-2657
kamagee@stcharleshealthcare.org

Terry Shelby

Terry Shelby
Community Engagement Coordinator
Prineville and Madras
541-475-3882 x5327
trshelby@stcharleshealthcare.org