Foundation Staff

Our staff is available for information and guidance on our initiatives, ways to give, volunteer opportunities and events.
Body

Anna Contreras

Anna Contreras
Events and Development Specialist
afcontreras@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
cdfields@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Carlos Salcedo

Carlos Salcedo
Community Partnerships Manager
541-706-5986
cosalcedo@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Angela Saraceno

Angela Saraceno
Community Partnerships Officer 
541-516-3831
amsaraceno@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Michelle Solley

Michelle Solley
Philanthropy Officer
541-706-2693
mdsolley@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson
Associate Philanthropy Office
541-460-4112
mlthompson@scmc.org
 

Tami Young Foundation

Tami Young
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6344
tjyoung@stcharleshealthcare.org