Foundation Staff

Our staff is available for information and guidance on our initiatives, ways to give, volunteer opportunities and events.
Body

Angelo Turner

Angelo Turner
Executive Director
541-706-2929
anturner@stcharleshealthcare.org

Anna Contreras

Anna Contreras
Events and Development Specialist
afcontreras@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
cdfields@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Kara Magee

Kara Magee
Community Engagement Coordinator
Bend and Redmond
541-706-2657
kamagee@stcharleshealthcare.org

Brad Ruder

Brad Ruder
Guest and Volunteer Services Manager
541-706-2924
bmruder@stcharleshealthcare.org

Carlos Salcedo

Carlos Salcedo
Community Partnerships Manager
541-706-5986
cosalcedo@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Angela Saraceno

Angela Saraceno
Community Philanthropy Advocate Redmond and Sisters
541-516-3831
amsaraceno@stcharleshealthcare.org

Michelle Solley

Michelle Solley
Philanthropy Officer
541-706-2693
mdsolley@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson
Community Philanthropy Advocate Madras
541-460-4112
mlthompson@scmc.org