Foundation Staff

Our staff is available for information and guidance on our initiatives, ways to give, volunteer opportunities and events.
Body

Lisa Dobey

Lisa Dobey
Executive Director
541-706-2929
ladobey@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Jody Britton

Jody Roxann Britton
Community and Philanthropy Advocate
541-447-8417
jrbritton@scmc.org
 

Jeff Cool

Jeff Cool
Philanthropy Officer
541-706-6760
jrcool@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Cindy Fields

Cindy Fields
Foundation Coordinator
541-706-6996
cdfields@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

John Jepson

John Jepson
Sr. Philanthropy Officer
541-706-6953
jcjepson@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Michelle Solley

Michelle Solley
Events and Development Specialist
541-706-2693
mdsolley@stcharleshealthcare.org
 

Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson
Community and Philanthropy Officer
541-460-4112
mlthompson@scmc.org